Showbiz

The Blog Only About Showbiz

Tare Zamin Par…another Great movie from Aamir Khan

Posted by jahanzaibmemon on December 23, 2007

It is Eid here today and Tare Zamin Par has been released in Dubai, , I went to Bur Dubai to meet my friend by passing through the cinema as I saw the poster of “Tare Zamin Par” and the big name Aamir Khan, I could not stop myself to buy ticket. I am just coming back after watching the show, I just want to say that Aamir Khan is absolutly unique. What a film was that. Full of emotions, comedy, nice music and most important its subject and message to the parents, teachers. The little master hero of the film Darsheel Safary (Ishaan Awasthy in Film) has acted very very well. The music is fantastic specially songs, Maa and tare zamin par. Thanks to Shankar Ehsan Loy. I’ve seen many wet eyes “ofcourse me too” during several emotional scenes. The story is great by Amole Gupte and I appreciate the courage of Aamir Khan for making this type of film in the age of masala films. I thanks to Aamir Khan for giving us this film.

Leave a Reply

 
